geometry of circles sesame street philip glass

Sesame Street’s Geometry of Circles

So I decided to do some searching around for something fun to write about after I eat dinner and I stumbled upon this little gem.  I remember it from when I was a kid but I didn’t have anywhere near the capacity to appreciate it as I do now: A study of color, shapes, and movement set to Philip Glass music and made for Sesame Street.  Yes, I think I will watch it over and over again.

And as an added bonus you can watch the clips below, jump into the world of Dr Wormhole and remind yourself of these Sesame Street classics so that you, too, can have them stuck in your head for the rest of your life:

Leave a Reply

