Woo-Hoo! 100!

Hey everyone,
Perhaps you noticed and perhaps you did not, but I reached my 100th post today.
Reaching landmarks tends to prompt one to look back and reflect upon where one has been.  As I considered the past couple of months it made me re-evaluate my entire blogging career, which has consisted of blogs on a number of different sites, none of which end up feeling worthwhile for very long.
Well, this one feels worthwhile.
I am really enjoying discovering and learning and writing about what I encounter in this life and sharing it with you.  And even more amazing to me is that it seems that a bunch of you are enjoying it as well….I don’t care how stupid it might seem to get this earnest on a blog (you all know by now that I appreciate sincerity more than just about anything else) but I want to say thank you so much for responding…I am humbled and my heart leaps a little with every notification that I receive telling me that someone has liked a post of started following the blog.  I appreciate it more than I can express and I hope that you continue to encounter interesting and inspiring art here.
Ahem…As a celebration I would like to share with you a music video for which there are no words to truly describe its splendor.  The attachment took 25 minutes to download on my parents computer in 2001 and it was worth every impatient second.  I hope it brings a smile to your face.

much love,

-dr vvormhole

One thought on “Woo-Hoo! 100!

Leave a Reply

